Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Henry

Henry's Art

122 posts in this topic

Well thanks to some encouragement, I've decided to display some of  my art. I have many years of experience in pencil drawings, but as of today I've only done 3 drawings on a computer. Since I hate my first one (I totally destroyed the image in my mind) I'll just put my latests.

The first one is of me. I made it look as much as myself as possible while keeping the details of my fursona.

The next is a drawing I made for Shyanne. At the moment he is a brown fox, so I made Shyanne this drawing of him.

Its about time u finally started posting ur artwork! U put mine to shame 4 sure. And i love the picture. Stil workin on ur pic, it wil b done by sun. "at the moment" lmao ur hilarious! Sad but true im afraid. Lol keep up the great work!

nice!

i draw a little....

but the concept of color has never crossed my mind so you beat me there :P.

keep posting anything new

Since I haven't drawn anything in a while, I thought I should draw something with a little something extra. It's me with a cute pink squirrel. Hehehe. <3 Some manga style in there too.

Aw, squirrels get all the luck when it comes to the ladies. :(

Especially the cute ones. :lovemore:

Aw, squirrels get all the luck when it comes to the ladies. :(

Especially the cute ones. :lovemore:

Hehehe, the ladies can't resist our big, poofy tails. :D

This is an image that came into my mind last night and I really wanted to do this so here it is. I'm laying back on the tree, in case anyone doesn't expand it.

Also, I don't think everyone would stay interested in my art if I only draw myself so if anyone wants to be in my art, just ask. :D