Sign in to follow this  
Guest Black Tiger

Do you play an instrument? and if so then what kind?

Guest Black Tiger

I myself dont play an instrument but i have always wanted to learn how to play the guitar, i guess u can say it intrigues me

I just thought it would be intresting to see wat kind of musical talent Furmorhphed has to offer

I used to play recorder. You know, that little plastic flute thingy.

I tried clarinet, but my band teacher was going the route where they taught us all these complex thing instead of the notes, and how to play them.

I tried guitar, but I gave up after a year of trying.

I can do a bit of chiptune, but not well.

I used to do clarinet in middle school, but I quit after two years and took up piano instead. Not that I'm exactly the best piano player out there...

Guest Lavrin

I'm currently learning to play the guitar, I go to guitar lessons every Monday, want to eventually get better, lol

I've been playing the trumpet for six years, but I started out playing the piano when I was much younger, which I why I guess which is why I took to a new instrument so naturally. I've played around with my sister's guitar a bit, but beyond that I can't say I have much experience with it.

I used to play piano but after about a year of getting absolutely nowhere I got rid of that. I've been playing guitar for about two and a half years now though (mostly self-taught) and I've sorta tried learning to play the harmonica. Also learning to play a mandolin but I only know three songs for that >.<

Guest furmadness58

i play the drums, if that counts as an instrument. (they are harder than they look)

I can play guitar, drums, the recorder (as well as you learn how to in 5th grade, anyways) and my own voice if you consider it an instrument in the death metal sense. I'm mostly sheet-music illiterate though, so I need to hear a song before I can attempt it. Or for guitars, see the fingering.