tason

Whats It Like?

8 posts in this topic

One of the main things that I keep thinking about when it comes to full transformation is how it factors in to ones day-to-day live. So if anyone that has had any experience with full transformations could help out with if full transformation has effected your day-to-day life.

I really should've seen this topic earlier. I have some (rather limited) experience to share on this :3

I've not experienced a full transformation before, but I did have a period of time where I could feel pawpads, a muzzle, ears and a tail. Sometimes by focussing, other times it just kinda happened. It was cool, but it felt like it was just...there. I feel like the tail had influenced my gait a little bit, I was a bit more cautious with doors and sitting down quickly, and I had about a half second of thinking if I needed to scratch somewhere on my face or eat. It's faded to where I don't feel most of this lately, but...yeah. If you're like me, it won't have a massive impact on your daily life, just on some little details. I think it's pretty cool, myself :3

I've had a similar experience. For several months I had a "ghost limb" tail that I could feel but couldn't see. It affected the way I walked and similar to Sabre, the way I sat, etc.

This was a few years ago though and I've yet to experience it again.

Once when I was wandering around on youtube, i found one that is just a wolf transformation (not like a furry, just a normal wolf) and I could actually feel the transformation as it happened. it was hard to sit normal for a while after, as i did still feel a tail for a long while after. thats the only thing that lasted with it, yet the file is one thats supposed to be temporary. I feel like im rambling on without others being able to easily follow...

1 person likes this

im yet to have anything last after i wake up in the morning

I think I can offer my experience