Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Bluewolf

Looking for general advice

14 posts in this topic

Hi all! I signed up a while ago, and I downloaded some files and listened to them. They relaxed me a bit, which was nice, but I didnt really achieve anything with them, and I dont think I was in a trance state. I -think- I have been in a trance state before, when driving on a few specific stretches of road near my house (but then Im no expert), during which I essentially skip ahead a few kilometers of road every so often, without really driving inbetween - like, I knew I was driving, but I wasnt really in the front seat at the time if that makes sense.

anyway. Im wondering if there is anything I can do to get some of these files to work for me? Im interested in the topic, but not interested enough to get an education as a professional hypnotist myself... so here I am.

Thanks in advance!

There's no general solution to issues with trancing.

More information about your experience with files is required to give advice.

Thats fair enough. I cant recall all that much of it, most of it was about 3 years ago I think... interestingly enough, some of my posts appear to have disappeared, as I recall having download permissions then... and I seem to not have enough posts to do that now!

More information huh... well, I listened to a few files, trying to recall which ones now...  I have one on my phone called induction+fox door v3 which I am pretty sure I listened to. with pretty much all of them I listened to them, and I felt relaxed at the time, and a little bit refreshed after it finished, but none of the other things in there really seemed to have any affect... for instance, after lengthy periods of being told I would be feeling too relaxed to really want to move, it wasnt really the case...

With the driving thing, yes, that's a trance :3 I've heard it called Highway Hypnosis pretty frequently.