Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
mremewtwo

Where To Start

9 posts in this topic

Hi I'm new to hypnosis and really don't know where to begin. Eventually i would like to try a transformation (I would love to become a dragon), but have no idea how to make that dream a reality. What are the best files for a complete newb to start with?

Start with the simple things, start with just getting into trance, deepening and getting back up again afterwards. Move on from there to basics like phantoms if you're headed in the direction of transformation.

Would it be worth going through the trouble of edditing the files to remove the awakener at the end of an induction file and add on the transformation file so that it all kinda runs together?

Even if you choose to ignore the awakener, it's still interference with trance as you have to conciously ignore it.

So it's better to remove an awakener from a file you intend to finish while in trance.

A change in voice is jarring, so if a transformation file comes with a decent induction use that instead.

1 person likes this

Would it be worth going through the trouble of edditing the files to remove the awakener at the end of an induction file and add on the transformation file so that it all kinda runs together?

From my personal experience I would say that it is possible to edit files to remove the awakener and then proceed with it as one long file. Just be warned: the change of tone/voice/subliminal/etc will give you a shock and might disrupt your trance at that stage. You can easily return back into a state of hypnosis after that though.